Mosley Chapel C.M.E. Church

 

 

 

 

Resources

     Opportunities for Service:

Sunday School                                            09:45 
Sunday Morning Worship                          11:00am  
Bible Study                                             12am/7pm Wed.
         __________________________




     CME Websites:

CME Church Home Page
                       
www.thecmechurch.org

8th Episcopal Distric Home Page                           www.eighthepiscopaldistrict.org 

Dr. W. C. Champion  
                   Champ_DR@sbcglobal.net


CME Publishing House           
                  
http://cmepublishinghouse.com  

Christian Index online
 
http://www.thechristianindexonline.blogspot.com/

 

 

 

Mosley Chapel Church Officers 
2014-2015
Contact Information

Pastor:   Rev. Carrie Renter          sis_preacher@prodigy.com  
Stewards:  Donald Shamlin                dgshamlin@gmail.com
Stewardess': Shirley Fletcher             sgfletcher60@att.net
Usher's/Lay:  Jerry Robinson            mosleychapel@gmail.com 
Sun Sch Supt: Danny Mitchell    dannymitchell47@yahoo.com
Trustees: Luster Gooden                luster.gooden@gmail.com
Choir:  Jacquelyn Shamlin                  jyshamlin@gmail.com
Missionary: Shirley Stigger                stigger0303@aol.com
Bd of Christian Ed: Paula White      paulagwhite@att.net
Young Adults: Dimitra Shamlin       mcya.ministry@gmail.com
Secretary: Denise Howse                     dshowse@icloud.com
Asst. Sec.: Patricia Stigger                 pstigger@hotmail.com

We are here to serve you and help you embrace God's promise of love and peace.  So contact us, we'll be glad to aid you.


Website Builder